• Candlelight pep rally is Monday, Sept. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

The Bear Facts

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 PNGPNG0-3L
PNGPNG
Tue, Aug 23 DeweyvilleDeweyville3-0W
DeweyvilleDeweyville
Tue, Aug 30 AnahuacLCM3-0W
AnahuacLCM
Fri, Sep 02 CrosbyCrosby1-3L
CrosbyCrosby
Fri, Sep 09 Hardin-JeffersonLCJH0-3L
Hardin-JeffersonLCJH
Tue, Sep 13 Bridge CityLCM2-3L
Bridge CityLCM
Fri, Sep 16 VidorVidor3-0W
VidorVidor
Tue, Sep 20 LumbertonLCM3-1W
LumbertonLCM
Fri, Sep 23 JasperJasper3-0W
JasperJasper
Tue, Sep 27 6:30WOSLCM
WOSLCM
Fri, Sep 30 4:30SilsbeeLCM
SilsbeeLCM
Fri, Oct 07 4:30Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Tue, Oct 11 6:30Vidor (Pink Out)LCM
Vidor (Pink Out)LCM
Fri, Oct 14 4:30LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Tue, Oct 18 6:30Jasper (Senior Night) LCM
Jasper (Senior Night) LCM
Fri, Oct 21 4:30WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Tue, Oct 25 6:30SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Activate Search
Sports Center