• Candlelight pep rally is Monday, Sept. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

The Bear Facts

2022-2023 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 31 West Orange-StarkWOS6-14L
West Orange-StarkWOS
Thu, Sep 08 Bridge CityBC27-0W
Bridge CityBC
Thu, Sep 15 KincaidLCJH20-26L
KincaidLCJH
Thu, Sep 22 Hardin-JeffersonHJ37-0W
Hardin-JeffersonHJ
Thu, Sep 29 5:00Legacy SSLegacy SS
Legacy SSLegacy SS
Thu, Oct 06 6:30VidorLCM
VidorLCM
Thu, Oct 13 6:30LivingstonLCM
LivingstonLCM
Thu, Oct 20 6:30SplendoraSplendora
SplendoraSplendora
Thu, Oct 27 6:30LumbertonLCM
LumbertonLCM
Thu, Nov 03 6:30HuffmanHuffman
HuffmanHuffman
Activate Search
Sports Center