• Candlelight pep rally is Monday, Sept. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

The Bear Facts

2022-2023 Freshman Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 PNGPNG0-2L
PNGPNG
Tue, Aug 23 DeweyvilleDeweyville2-0W
DeweyvilleDeweyville
Tue, Aug 30 AnahuacLCM2-0W
AnahuacLCM
Fri, Sep 09 Hardin JeffersonLCJH2-1W
Hardin JeffersonLCJH
Tue, Sep 13 Bridge CityLCM0-2L
Bridge CityLCM
Fri, Sep 16 VidorVidor2-1W
VidorVidor
Tue, Sep 20 LumbertonHome2-1W
LumbertonHome
Fri, Sep 30 4:30SilsbeeLCM
SilsbeeLCM
Fri, Oct 07 4:30Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Tue, Oct 11 4:30VidorLCM
VidorLCM
Fri, Oct 14 4:30LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Tue, Oct 18 4:30JasperLCM
JasperLCM
Thu, Oct 20 4:30LumbertonLCM
LumbertonLCM
Fri, Oct 21 4:30WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Tue, Oct 25 4:30SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Activate Search
Sports Center