• Volleyball at Bridge City this Friday
  • Varsity football at Vidor this Friday
  • Gold Out the Pirates this Friday!

The Bear Facts

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 6:30 p.m.VidorVidor
VidorVidor
Tue, Sep 03 SulphurSulfur3-2W
SulphurSulfur
Tue, Sep 10 Hardin JeffersonHardin Jefferson2-0W
Hardin JeffersonHardin Jefferson
Tue, Sep 17 6:30 p.m.LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Fri, Sep 20 4:30p.m.Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Tue, Sep 24 6:30 p.m.WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Fri, Sep 27 4:30p.m.Hampshire FannettHome
Hampshire FannettHome
Tue, Oct 01 6:30 p.m.SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Fri, Oct 04 4:30p.m.Hardin JeffersonHardin Jefferson
Hardin JeffersonHardin Jefferson
Fri, Oct 11 4:30p.m.LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
Tue, Oct 15 6:30 p.m.Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
Fri, Oct 18 4:30p.m.WOSHome
WOSHome
Tue, Oct 22 6:30 p.m.Hamshire FannettHamshire Fannett
Hamshire FannettHamshire Fannett
Fri, Oct 25 4:30p.m.SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center