The Bear Facts

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 27 Jasper7-5W
Jasper
Mon, Mar 12 Hamshire-Fannett11-0W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Mar 20 WOS11-0W
WOS
Fri, Mar 23 WOS17-0W
WOS
Tue, Mar 27 Bridge City0-2L
Bridge City
Thu, Mar 29 Bridge City0-2L
Bridge City
Tue, Apr 03 Orangefield7-0W
Orangefield
Fri, Apr 06 Orangefield3-0W
Orangefield
Fri, Apr 13 Silsbee
Silsbee
Tue, Apr 17 Silsbee
Silsbee
Fri, Apr 20 Hamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-Fannett
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center