The Bear Facts

2016-2017 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 08 PNG11-25L
PNG
Fri, Dec 02 Vidor25-39L
Vidor
Tue, Dec 13 Liberty42-33W
Liberty
Fri, Dec 16 Jasper28-17W
Jasper
Tue, Dec 20 Deweyville43-17W
Deweyville
Fri, Jan 06 Hamshire-Fannett27-26W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Jan 10 West Orange-Stark34-50L
West Orange-Stark
Fri, Jan 13 Bridge City26-38L
Bridge City
Tue, Jan 17 Orangefield21-34L
Orangefield
Fri, Jan 20 Silsbee34-46L
Silsbee
Tue, Jan 24 Hamshire-Fannett37-29W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Jan 31 Bridge City16-36L
Bridge City
Fri, Feb 03 Orangefield31-24W
Orangefield
Tue, Feb 07 Silsbee23-36L
Silsbee
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center