• Good luck to Annabelle Fisher at the State Cross Country Meet!
  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 23-27. Classes will resume on Monday, Nov. 30

The Bear Facts

2020-2021 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 East ChambersHome29-19W
East ChambersHome
Fri, Nov 20 5:30PNGPNG
PNGPNG
Mon, Nov 23 12:00Hull-DaisettaHull-Daisetta
Hull-DaisettaHull-Daisetta
Tue, Nov 24 12:00PNGHome
PNGHome
Fri, Dec 04 5:00BunaHome
BunaHome
Fri, Dec 11 6:00SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Fri, Dec 11 6:00Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Tue, Dec 15 6:00LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Fri, Dec 18 6:00WOSHome
WOSHome
Mon, Dec 21 11:30Hamshire-FannettHamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-FannettHamshire-Fannett
Mon, Dec 28 12:00EvadaleEvadale
EvadaleEvadale
Tue, Jan 05 5:00Hull-DaisettaHome
Hull-DaisettaHome
Fri, Jan 08 6:00VidorVidor
VidorVidor
Tue, Jan 12 6:00OrangefieldHome
OrangefieldHome
Fri, Jan 15 6:00SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Tue, Jan 19 6:00Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
Fri, Jan 22 6:00LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
Tue, Jan 26 6:00WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Tue, Feb 02 6:00VidorHome
VidorHome
Fri, Feb 05 6:00OrangefieldOrangefield
OrangefieldOrangefield
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center