• Thanksgiving break is Nov. 25-29
  • Varsity football playoffs this Friday at 7 p.m. in Nacogdoches

The Bear Facts

2019-2020 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 WoodvilleAway14-20L
WoodvilleAway
Thu, Sep 05 WO-SHome7-42L
WO-SHome
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m.JasperAway
JasperAway
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m.VidorHome
VidorHome
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m.Hardin-JeffersonAway
Hardin-JeffersonAway
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m.Bridge CityAway
Bridge CityAway
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m.SplendoraHome
SplendoraHome
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m.LivingstonAway
LivingstonAway
Thu, Oct 31 7 p.m.HuffmanAway
HuffmanAway
Thu, Nov 07 7 p.m.LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center