• Freshmen and JV football at home this Thursday

  • Football at HJ this Friday

  • Volleyball at Silsbee this Friday

The Bear Facts

2016-2017 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 PNG
PNG
Tue, Nov 29 Woodville39-34W
Woodville
Tue, Dec 13 Kountze
Kountze
Tue, Jan 03 Hardin-Jefferson
Hardin-Jefferson
Tue, Jan 10 Liberty56-51W
Liberty
Fri, Jan 13 Bridge City
Bridge City
Tue, Jan 17 Orangefield46-42W
Orangefield
Fri, Jan 20 Silsbee
Silsbee
Tue, Jan 24 Hamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-Fannett
Fri, Jan 27 West Orange-Stark
West Orange-Stark
Tue, Jan 31 Bridge City41-27W
Bridge City
Fri, Feb 03 Orangefield20-34L
Orangefield
Tue, Feb 07 Silsbee62-84L
Silsbee
Fri, Feb 10 Hamshire-Fannett47-38W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Feb 14 West Orange-Stark26-73L
West Orange-Stark
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center