• Freshmen and JV football at home this Thursday

  • Football at HJ this Friday

  • Volleyball at Silsbee this Friday

The Bear Facts

2015-2016 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 PNG49-54L
PNG
Tue, Dec 01 Vidor36-28W
Vidor
Fri, Dec 18 Hampshire-Fannett57-24W
Hampshire-Fannett
Tue, Jan 05 Bridge City
Bridge City
Tue, Jan 12 Silsbee29-62L
Silsbee
Fri, Jan 15 Hardin-Jefferson67-57W
Hardin-Jefferson
Tue, Jan 19 WOS38-41L
WOS
Fri, Jan 22 Orangefield52-27W
Orangefield
Tue, Jan 26 Hampshire-Fannett78-27W
Hampshire-Fannett
Fri, Jan 29 Bridge City40-41L
Bridge City
Mon, Feb 01 Big Sandy55-59L
Big Sandy
Fri, Feb 05 Silsbee50-68L
Silsbee
Tue, Feb 09 Hardin-Jefferson44-35W
Hardin-Jefferson
Fri, Feb 12 WOS20-34L
WOS
Tue, Feb 16 Orangefield41-40W
Orangefield
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center