• Good luck to Annabelle Fisher at the State Cross Country Meet!
  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 23-27. Classes will resume on Monday, Nov. 30

The Bear Facts

2020-2021 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 14 LibertyHome71-33W
LibertyHome
Tue, Nov 17 PNGPNG34-29W
PNGPNG
Fri, Nov 20 KellyHome56-25W
KellyHome
Mon, Nov 23 4:30BunaBuna
BunaBuna
Tue, Dec 01 5:45NederlandNederland
NederlandNederland
Fri, Dec 04 5:00KountzeKountze
KountzeKountze
Sat, Dec 05 12:30Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Tue, Dec 08 5:45JasperJasper
JasperJasper
Tue, Dec 15 6:15LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
Fri, Dec 18 6:15WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Mon, Dec 21 11:30HuffmanHome
HuffmanHome
Tue, Dec 22 4:30Houston Jack YatesHouston
Houston Jack YatesHouston
Mon, Dec 28 2:00East ChambersEast Chambers
East ChambersEast Chambers
Sat, Jan 02 6:15Houston WheatleyHome
Houston WheatleyHome
Fri, Jan 08 6:15VidorHome
VidorHome
Tue, Jan 12 6:15OrangefieldOrangefield
OrangefieldOrangefield
Fri, Jan 15 6:15SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Tue, Jan 19 6:15Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Fri, Jan 22 6:15LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Tue, Jan 26 6:15WOSHome
WOSHome
Tue, Feb 02 6:15VidorVidor
VidorVidor
Fri, Feb 05 6:15OrangefieldHome
OrangefieldHome
Tue, Feb 09 6:15SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Fri, Feb 12 6:15Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center