The Bear Facts

2017-2018 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 12 Bridge CityHome37-28W
Bridge CityHome
Tue, Jan 16 6:15OrangefieldAway
OrangefieldAway
Fri, Jan 19 SilsbeeHome61-62L
SilsbeeHome
Tue, Jan 23 Hamshire-FannettHome54-23W
Hamshire-FannettHome
Fri, Jan 26 WOSHome43-54L
WOSHome
Tue, Jan 30 6:15Bridge CityAway
Bridge CityAway
Fri, Feb 02 Orangefield SNHome51-39W
Orangefield SNHome
Tue, Feb 06 6:15SilsbeeAway
SilsbeeAway
Fri, Feb 09 6:15Hamshire-FannettAway
Hamshire-FannettAway
Tue, Feb 13 6:15WOSAway
WOSAway
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center