The Bear Facts

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 17 Central0-3L
Central
Fri, Jan 20 Memorial7-0W
Memorial
Fri, Jan 20 Memorial2-0W
Memorial
Tue, Jan 24 Lumberton0-6L
Lumberton
Tue, Jan 24 Lumberton0-2L
Lumberton
Fri, Jan 27 Anahuac16-0W
Anahuac
Tue, Jan 31 HJ2-2T
HJ
Fri, Feb 03 Bridge City6-0W
Bridge City
Tue, Feb 07 Hamshire Fannett3-5L
Hamshire Fannett
Fri, Feb 10 East Chambers7-0W
East Chambers
Wed, Feb 15 Bob Hope4-0W
Bob Hope
Tue, Feb 21 Bridge City4-1W
Bridge City
Fri, Feb 24 Hamshire-Fannett1-0W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Feb 28 East Chambers8-0W
East Chambers
Fri, Mar 03 Bob Hope (Senior Night)4-1W
Bob Hope (Senior Night)
Fri, Mar 24 Center7-0W
Center
Fri, Mar 31 Lorena3-2W
Lorena
Tue, Apr 04 Hardin-Jefferson4-1W
Hardin-Jefferson
Fri, Apr 07 Bay City3-2W
Bay City
Sat, Apr 08 Jasper
Jasper
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center