The Bear Facts

2016-2017 Freshman Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Woodville2-0W
Woodville
Tue, Sep 06 Westbrook2-1W
Westbrook
Fri, Sep 09 Central2-1W
Central
Tue, Sep 13 Jasper2-0W
Jasper
Tue, Sep 20 HF2-0W
HF
Fri, Sep 30 Bridge City2-0W
Bridge City
Tue, Oct 04 Orangefield2-0W
Orangefield
Fri, Oct 07 Silsbee2-0W
Silsbee
Tue, Oct 11 HF0-2L
HF
Tue, Oct 18 Bridge City2-0W
Bridge City
Fri, Oct 21 Orangefield2-0W
Orangefield
Tue, Oct 25 Silsbee
Silsbee
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center