• Good luck to Annabelle Fisher at the State Cross Country Meet!
  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 23-27. Classes will resume on Monday, Nov. 30

The Bear Facts

2020-2021 Freshman Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 14 LibertyHome40-29W
LibertyHome
Fri, Nov 20 KellyHome24-30L
KellyHome
Mon, Nov 23 3:00BunaBuna
BunaBuna
Tue, Dec 01 4:30NederlandNederland
NederlandNederland
Sat, Dec 05 11:00Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Tue, Dec 08 4:30JasperJasper
JasperJasper
Tue, Dec 15 5:00LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
Fri, Dec 18 5:00WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Mon, Dec 21 10:00HuffmanHome
HuffmanHome
Tue, Dec 22 3:00Houston Jack YatesHouston
Houston Jack YatesHouston
Sat, Jan 02 5:00Houston WheatleyHome
Houston WheatleyHome
Fri, Jan 08 5:00VidorHome
VidorHome
Tue, Jan 12 5:00OrangefieldOrangefield
OrangefieldOrangefield
Fri, Jan 15 5:00SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Tue, Jan 19 5:00Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Fri, Jan 22 5:00LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Tue, Jan 26 5:00WOSHome
WOSHome
Tue, Feb 02 5:00VidorVidor
VidorVidor
Fri, Feb 05 5:00OrangefieldHome
OrangefieldHome
Tue, Feb 09 5:00SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Fri, Feb 12 5:00Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center