• Freshmen and JV football at home this Thursday

  • Football at HJ this Friday

  • Volleyball at Silsbee this Friday

The Bear Facts

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Jasper13-25L
Jasper
Fri, Sep 02 WOS0-45L
WOS
Fri, Sep 09 Hardin-Jefferson40-20W
Hardin-Jefferson
Fri, Sep 16 Orangefield43-42W
Orangefield
Fri, Sep 30 St. Pius X Houston24-62L
St. Pius X Houston
Fri, Oct 07 Silsbee20-35L
Silsbee
Fri, Oct 14 Bridge City28-54L
Bridge City
Fri, Oct 21 Huffman41-26W
Huffman
Fri, Oct 28 Cleveland
Cleveland
Fri, Nov 04 Navasota
Navasota
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center