• Volleyball at Bridge City this Friday
  • Varsity football at Vidor this Friday
  • Gold Out the Pirates this Friday!

The Bear Facts

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 WoodvilleHome21-7W
WoodvilleHome
Fri, Sep 06 WO-SAway13-33L
WO-SAway
Fri, Sep 13 JasperHome14-42L
JasperHome
Fri, Sep 20 7:00pmVidorAway
VidorAway
Fri, Sep 27 7:00pmHardin-JeffersonHome
Hardin-JeffersonHome
Fri, Oct 11 7:00pmBridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
Fri, Oct 18 7:00pmSplendoraAway
SplendoraAway
Fri, Oct 25 7:00pmLivingstomHome
LivingstomHome
Fri, Nov 01 7:00pmHuffmanHome
HuffmanHome
Fri, Nov 08 7:00pmLumbertonAway
LumbertonAway
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center