The Bear Facts

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 7:30WoodvilleWoodville
WoodvilleWoodville
Fri, Sep 07 7:00WOSHome
WOSHome
Fri, Sep 14 7:00JasperHome
JasperHome
Fri, Sep 21 7:00VidorHome
VidorHome
Fri, Sep 28 7:30Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Fri, Oct 12 7:00Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Fri, Oct 19 7:00SplendoraHome
SplendoraHome
Fri, Oct 26 7:00LivingstonLivingston
LivingstonLivingston
Fri, Nov 02 7:00HuffmanHuffman
HuffmanHuffman
Fri, Nov 09 7:00LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center