• Freshmen and JV football at home this Thursday

  • Football at HJ this Friday

  • Volleyball at Silsbee this Friday

The Bear Facts

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 20 Silsbee3-1W
Silsbee
Fri, Jan 27 Lufkin Hudson3-4L
Lufkin Hudson
Fri, Feb 03 Bridge City4-2W
Bridge City
Tue, Feb 07 Hamshire-Fannett5-4W
Hamshire-Fannett
Fri, Feb 10 East Chambers7-8L
East Chambers
Wed, Feb 15 Bob Hope2-3L
Bob Hope
Tue, Feb 21 Bridge City6-1W
Bridge City
Fri, Feb 24 Hamshire-Fannett1-0W
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Feb 28 East Chambers1-4L
East Chambers
Fri, Mar 03 Bob Hope0-1L
Bob Hope
Fri, Mar 24 Lufkin Hudson4-6L
Lufkin Hudson
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center