The Bear Facts

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 12 Bridge City65-58W
Bridge City
Tue, Jan 16 Orangefield59-40W
Orangefield
Fri, Jan 19 Silsbee56-75L
Silsbee
Tue, Jan 23 Hamshire-Fannett69-28W
Hamshire-Fannett
Fri, Jan 26 WOS62-54W
WOS
Tue, Jan 30 Bridge City63-45W
Bridge City
Fri, Feb 02 Orangefield SN50-44W
Orangefield SN
Tue, Feb 06 Silsbee63-100L
Silsbee
Fri, Feb 09 Hamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Feb 13 WOS
WOS
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center