• Good luck to Annabelle Fisher at the State Cross Country Meet!
  • Thanksgiving break is Nov. 23-27. Classes will resume on Monday, Nov. 30

The Bear Facts

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 14 LibertyHome80-57W
LibertyHome
Tue, Nov 17 PNGPNG68-60W
PNGPNG
Fri, Nov 20 KellyHome81-52W
KellyHome
Mon, Nov 23 BunaBuna63-62W
BunaBuna
Tue, Dec 01 7:00NederlandNederland
NederlandNederland
Fri, Dec 04 6:30KountzeKountze
KountzeKountze
Sat, Dec 05 2:00Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Hardin-JeffersonHardin-Jefferson
Tue, Dec 08 7:00JasperJasper
JasperJasper
Fri, Dec 11 6:15Lufkin HudsonLufkin Hudson
Lufkin HudsonLufkin Hudson
Sat, Dec 12 12:00Nacogdoches Central HeightCentral Heights
Nacogdoches Central HeightCentral Heights
Tue, Dec 15 7:30LumbertonHome
LumbertonHome
Fri, Dec 18 7:30WOSWOS
WOSWOS
Mon, Dec 21 1:00HuffmanHome
HuffmanHome
Tue, Dec 22 6:00Houston Jack YatesHouston
Houston Jack YatesHouston
Mon, Dec 28 3:30East ChambersEast Chambers
East ChambersEast Chambers
Wed, Dec 30 1:00SplendoraHome
SplendoraHome
Sat, Jan 02 7:30Houston WheatleyHome
Houston WheatleyHome
Fri, Jan 08 7:30VidorHome
VidorHome
Tue, Jan 12 7:30OrangefieldOrangefield
OrangefieldOrangefield
Fri, Jan 15 7:30SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Tue, Jan 19 7:30Bridge CityBridge City
Bridge CityBridge City
Fri, Jan 22 7:30LumbertonLumberton
LumbertonLumberton
Tue, Jan 26 7:30WOSHome
WOSHome
Tue, Feb 02 7:30VidorVidor
VidorVidor
Fri, Feb 05 7:30OrangefieldHome
OrangefieldHome
Tue, Feb 09 7:30SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Fri, Feb 12 7:30Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center