The Bear Facts

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 Buna7-3W
Buna
Fri, Mar 02 Huntington1-0W
Huntington
Sat, Mar 03 Buna2-1W
Buna
Tue, Mar 06 Cleveland9-6W
Cleveland
Wed, Mar 14 Huntington8-4W
Huntington
Wed, Mar 14 Huntington11-7W
Huntington
Tue, Mar 20 WOS9-2W
WOS
Fri, Mar 23 WOS17-1W
WOS
Tue, Mar 27 Bridge City0-5L
Bridge City
Thu, Mar 29 Bridge City
Bridge City
Tue, Apr 03 Orangefield
Orangefield
Fri, Apr 06 Orangefield
Orangefield
Fri, Apr 13 Silsbee
Silsbee
Tue, Apr 17 Silsbee
Silsbee
Fri, Apr 20 Hamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-Fannett
Tue, Apr 24 Hamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-Fannett
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center