The Bear Facts

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 BunaHome7-3W
BunaHome
Fri, Mar 02 HuntingtonHome1-0W
HuntingtonHome
Sat, Mar 03 BunaHome2-1W
BunaHome
Tue, Mar 06 ClevelandCleveland9-6W
ClevelandCleveland
Wed, Mar 14 HuntingtonHuntington8-4W
HuntingtonHuntington
Wed, Mar 14 HuntingtonHuntington11-7W
HuntingtonHuntington
Tue, Mar 20 WOSHome9-2W
WOSHome
Fri, Mar 23 WOSWest Orange-Stark17-1W
WOSWest Orange-Stark
Tue, Mar 27 Bridge CityBridge City0-5L
Bridge CityBridge City
Thu, Mar 29 7:00Bridge CityHome
Bridge CityHome
Tue, Apr 03 7:00OrangefieldHome
OrangefieldHome
Fri, Apr 06 7:00OrangefieldOrangefield
OrangefieldOrangefield
Fri, Apr 13 7:00SilsbeeSilsbee
SilsbeeSilsbee
Tue, Apr 17 7:00SilsbeeHome
SilsbeeHome
Fri, Apr 20 7:00Hamshire-FannettHamshire-Fannett
Hamshire-FannettHamshire-Fannett
Tue, Apr 24 7:00Hamshire-FannettHome
Hamshire-FannettHome
The student newspaper of Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
Sports Center