• Candlelight pep rally is Monday, Sept. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

The Bear Facts

2016-2017 JV Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 WOS0-18L
WOS
Thu, Sep 08 Hardin-Jefferson27-6W
Hardin-Jefferson
Thu, Sep 15 Orangefield
Orangefield
Thu, Sep 29 St. Pius X Houston8-26L
St. Pius X Houston
Thu, Oct 06 Silsbee28-16W
Silsbee
Thu, Oct 13 Bridge City21-14W
Bridge City
Thu, Oct 20 Huffman19-8W
Huffman
Thu, Oct 27 Cleveland25-13W
Cleveland
Thu, Nov 03 Navasota
Navasota
Activate Search
Sports Center